Second Hand Pages

Home

LIfe is meant to be lived through the pages of a book — and that’s exactly what we plan to do! Join us as we explore books of all Genres – from Fantasy to Contemporary, YA to Mystery.

We’re all a little MAD, why not join the fun

Upcoming Bookish Events in the Denver/Colorado Springs Area!

  • B&N YA Book Club- December 12th @ 7PM
    • Located at your local Barnes & Noble
  • Kiersten White – January 13th @ 7pm
    • Tattered Cover (Littleton, CO)
    • Chosen Book Tour

Whatever suits you, pick your poison and jump right in!

  • I am always envious of those that have the time to do Read-a-thons. I have been desperate to be able to lay around and read […]
  • ☽ Day Two ☾ Books Finished Nothing finished today, still working on When the Moon was Ours and I hope that it will be finished […]
  • It’s Wednesday, so let’s hop on the bandwagon! WWW Wednesdays are hosted by Taking on a World of Words. What are you reading…? IT IS […]
  • Check out this week’s YA releases! In this queer contemporary YA, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story, […]
  • You are a daughter of queens. ★ ★ ★ ★ Author: Nicki Pau PretoPublisher: Simon PulseFormat/Source: From GoodReads: The world is balanced on the edge […]
  • This week was slow with the finishes, but I am really enjoying the stories I’m combing through! So let’s see this week’s Wednesday’s wrap up! […]